Add-on Marketplace - customize your SocialEngine PHP website

Facehook Premium (Style Switcher/Multicolor Select)

Created by: Cuztomize.Net
Compatibility: SocialEngine PHP 4.X - 4.X
Visit Website »
24 likes, 3 dislikes Write a review!


  • March 6th, 2015 by Richard S.

    I recently bought the skilled theme and had it installed by I was happy with the speed of the installation and they seem friendly enough in email correspondence. However now its installed I have some issues, I want to change the logo and have asked for information on how to do this, and also when I've tested the theme to sign up a new member they get an error message and cannot sign up! I have emailed a couple of times and had no response. I'm not sure if they have issues with their email set up because they said they'd emailed me a message to say my installation was complete which I never received. I'm at a bit of a loss now as I have a good looking theme but it isn't branded for my company nor is anyone able to sign up! I hope they do get in touch as I don't want to have to go through the process of finding another developer to sort things out for me.
    So I'm going to have to leave a rather negative review and hope they do get in touch to resolve my issues.
  • November 27th, 2014 by Nauman K.

    I've sent a message via your website contact page and also sent an email to your gmail account and haven't heard back from anyone!!!

    The last review on this product was over a year ago! I just want to know if you're still up and running before making the purchase.
    • Responded November 28th, 2014 by James W.

      Hi Nauman,

      Yes, we are very much still in business. We apologized for the delayed response to your inquiries. We are actually currently overhauling our main site together with other products to be released soon. Again, apologies for the inconvenience.

  • July 12th, 2013 by Timothy a N.

    I purchased the advanced facebook theme, installed it, liked it, but it had a few issues. I contact and requested a few minor repairs. They requested my ftp info etc. I sent that to them right away then after a lengthy delay I left a scathing review. I no sooner hit the send button and I get an email to the effect they had issues with their mail settings, and would get right on it.
    They did, the repairs were done post haste, so i sent another follow up to my review commending them and apologizing for my previous harsh review.
    I figured that everything was all well and fine, it would appear as though that was not the case.

    This morning someone unlawfully accessed my ftp server and deleted some files, the files that have been deleted are the very files that fixed. No other files were touched or modified, very peculiar set of circumstances.

    Facts: I left a scathing review repaired code issues.
    ftp unlawfully accessed and very same code issues that had been repaired had been deleted.
    the only other two people who had access to ftp are my son and myself. Neither of us had logged into the server today.

    You tell me who hacked into my server and deleted a very specific set of files.... hmm I wonder?.... ( The worlds dumbest criminals)

    Well that's my story, the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth.

    You decide for yourselves who you can trust and do business with. I have my mind made up, and for certain given the evidence at hand I will never do business with these guys again.

    Rev.Timothy Norman
    • Responded July 14th, 2013 by Timothy a N.

      You decide part 2. After lengthy discussions with we have discovered for the most part where the issues have come from.
      To get straight to the point I was wrong, wrong, wrong, the staff at the company who provide my server had misinformed me as to a problem, when in fact the files they told me had been altered where actually temporary cashes and they get purged (deleted) what would appear to be twice daily.
      If I were more knowledgeable this confusion would have never happened. .

      I would like to offer my formal public apology to the and the staff, for suspecting a malicious act. A lesson has been learned (do not take the advise of staff at your hosting company as they may not have the technical training to fully understand a problem)

      With this being said I still did have an issue and did have to recover some files, this may very well have been caused of yet another third party plugin, further investigation into this matter is required.

      Once again I must apologize to and commend them for sticking with me through this and evaluating what the problem actually was.

      As much as I dislike being wrong, in this instance I most certainly was, and I feel comfortable with recommending them and their products.

  • August 1st, 2012 by Daniel .

    The themes are really good but the support could be a lot better.

    I purchased 2 themes from them I install them without any problems on my test site before installing on my live site. I found a few minor bugs , Today I send them my second email in a week because I haven't heard from them.
    • Responded August 1st, 2012 by James W.

      Hello Danny,

      Thank you for the update and we are so sorry for the inconvenience. We have actually replied to your email the same day as you sent us a message. We sent it to this address: danny@thep**********.com (address hidden for security purposes), the same address you used when you purchased our template.

      Right now, we have noticed that you are using another email address, so that might be the reason why you weren't able to receive our response right away. Our response to your previous email was and is quoted below:

      --begin quote--

      Cuztomize .net <*************> Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:17 PM
      To: danny@the**********.com
      Hello Danny,

      Thank you for contacting us. Can you send us your FTP info and SocialEngine admin panel info so we can check and verify the issue?

      Have a great day!

      Thank you.

      Warm Regards,

      --end quote--

      We look forward for your positive response and for your kind reconsideration of the matter as this was a mis-communication issue.

      Have a great day!

      Thank you for your continued support.

      Warm Regards,
  • March 14th, 2012 by david t.

    To me my new home page has made my web site look tip top
    It was made just how i needed it and at a low cost. So i am going to give this plugin 100% tip top
  • January 24th, 2012 by Jean A.

    The theme worked perfectly but i was more impressed by the quick response time and great customer service. Will certainly keep an eye out for new products from

    thanks again!
  • December 18th, 2011 by Guadalupe A.

    I like to let all future customers know that has always helped me with any changes I needed to have made on my Premium Facehook template due to my Social Engine scripts updating that happens from time to time. They have 100% perfect customer service after the sale. I have never received and bad response to my questions or request. I asked and they did it for me. This is rare when it comes to website design for graphics changes from most companies. I never got charged from them for making a logo for my site name to go along with their template. What can I say I love them! Keep it up guys! You are the best!
  • December 14th, 2011 by Gonzalo P.

    one of the great companies out there..highly skilled and very good with custom designs..communicates well with the clients and most of all they make sure that everything is working fine! you can never go wrong with this company!

  • December 14th, 2011 by Paulo R.

    great theme and great support..highly were always there to support our can't ask for more from this company..highly recommended!
    • Responded April 4th, 2012 by Paulo R.

      great support
    • Responded April 4th, 2012 by Paulo R.

      great support
  • December 14th, 2011 by Stefano G.

    I did buy this theme and than asked for some changes ( costed 400 $ ) and after they install the modified theme i and many problem , chat was anymore working, the same for music player.
    So i did ask to talk with them but then never replied to my email, we was even suppos to talk on google talk but they never logged in for talk.
    Than another bad thing was the quality of html code,,, the worst i see on my life.
    lots of bug like the was doing <ul><div></ul></div> and even worst .... maybe open a tag and never close....

    So i did solved all the problem myself and asked money back and thay say it was my problem.

    • Responded December 15th, 2011 by James W.

      Hello Stefano,

      We are sorry for your situation but we would like to clarify things. We did what you have requested and we've completed in on time as per project agreement. Everything was done according to your instructions and the code is clean. Everything was followed according to the document you sent us and everything was doing great when we installed it. We didn't even complain when you had change of thoughts which did require us more time and effort to re-do everything which was not anymore part of the agreement. And back then, we advised you to just email us in case you have issues with the theme as we can't use the chat at that time due to a lot of project demands and we assured you that we will for sure addressed everything right away. But we never received any email from you and you were not interested in cooperating with us. We've sent you emails asking the issues you are experiencing and we never heard anything from you, only complains which we don't know about. It's very clear that you are not interested in solving the issues (if there are really any) as you haven't sent us an email regarding such. Until now, we never heard from you and you just wrote this review to divert the attention of the clients.

      Rest assured, we do everything according to clients wish and we always do it with satisfaction. And a key to it is cooperation, and unfortunately, you don't have that attitude which we are so disappointed of.

      But anyway, we are always here and we still welcome you in case you need our help. Were email away and we will address your questions accordingly.

      Have a great day!

      Warm Regards,
Disclaimer: The products and downloads listed here are offered by third-party publishers. We do our best to review them, but we can't cover everything. If any issues arise from the use of these items, please work with the third-party providers directly to find a solution.