(

0

)

Full Pack – SocialEngineMobi

SocialEngine Certified SocialEngine Certified
$ 49.99

All plugins by SocialEngineMobi included (6 products – save more than 40%)

About the App

  • GDPR Compliant Banner https://www.socialengine.com/marketplace/app/gdpr-compliant-banner

    Adds GDPR Compliant banner to the footer of your website

  • Custom Action Button (https://www.socialengine.com/marketplace/app/custom-action-button)

    Place a widget with action button for whatever you need

  • User Generator https://www.socialengine.com/marketplace/app/user-generator

    User generator will help you to generate random users for your network.

  • Cookie Bar https://www.socialengine.com/marketplace/app/cookie-bar

    A simple, lightweight SocialEngine plugin for displaying a notification bar

  • Email Single Member https://www.socialengine.com/marketplace/app/email-single-member

    Allows you to send email to specific member

  • Guest Login https://www.socialengine.com/marketplace/app/guest-login

    Allows your users to login in one click using guest account

This product has no reviews yet.

This product has no reviews yet.

Below is a list of all versions of this product along with all the information including compatible SocialEngine PHP version. Major releases (as designated by the developer) are shown in bold. A major release tends to contain a great number of improvements, new features, or bug fixes. Minor releases are generally small patches and fixes. Please note that the developer's release version will not, in most cases, be the same version number as SocialEngine releases.

  • App Version SE PHP Version App Release Date Options
  • Version SE Version Date Options
  • 4.10.0 4.10.0 Nov 21, 2018 View
(

0

)

Full Pack – SocialEngineMobi

SocialEngine Certified SocialEngine Certified
$ 49.99
Contact Us